top of page

Orlova Academy (Rumania) ENG

If I could use an word to describe this team would be “experiment”. A 3,4 months projected turned out to be the best experience I had in Top Eleven. This is my epic story with Orlova Academy:

I never expected to play so much on this team, my plan was to play few months for fun without buying or using extra tokens from offers, etc but I started to love this team really much and I decided to play for a longer time. A very great experience!

I played for more then 1 year and half and this is a very long story but I will make a summary:

Club Name: Orlova Academy!Orlova Academy is the little sister of Orlova FC and the name came from our big team.

Budget: Money – ??? / Tokens – 20-40 per season. Yes! If you are wondering if is possible to play without extra tokens, yes is possible and we won so many great trophies…

Win Bonus: Always maximum possible! On all my teams this is something I always do, my win bonus is always set to be at maximum.

Friendly: NO! I was never a fan of friendly games especially because I used a limited number of players, around 14. The budget was also limited so I was looking to avoid injuries.

Formation: I end up with crazy formations because my formations are almost just my best 11 players based on their quality.

An example of some of my crazy formations and guess what? With both formations I won the treble, HA! Yes, you are not forced to play with symmetric formations.

Orders: From level 1 until the moment I decided to stop I used the same orders and I never changed because of my opponents.

  • Team mentality: Attacking

  • Focus passing: Mixed

  • Pressing style: High

  • Tackling style: Normal

  • Passing style: Mixed

  • Marking style: Man-to-Man

  • Force counterattacks: Yes

  • Play Offside Trap: No

Training: NO & YES! I was not training all my squad just from time to time few players, mostly teaching them a special ability. My advice for you, don’t waste your boosters on few skill points, keep them for something else like recovering your players (green boosters) or heal injuries (red boosters).

Condition and Moral: 95% and Superb always! This was a standard goal I set from the moment I decided to play. My players almost always had the moral superb and over 95% condition.

Jersey and Emblem: Standard items. I could get any official jersey and emblem from in-game but no, I used basic items because items don’t win trophies.

Random Stats: I don’t have the details of all but we have some pretty great statistics.

  • Almost 83% win rate in 900 games

  • 24 wins in row

  • 50 games without losing

Trophies: Unfortunately I don’t have the exactly numbers but approximately:

  • Trophies won: 56

  • Trebles: 6

  • Leagues: 18

  • Cups: 12

  • Champions League: 10

All these trophies in just 19 seasons!

The best season was at level 5 when we made the treble and we won all the anniversary World Cup trophies.

And the best the achievement was winning the Cup without conceding any single goal. I never saw this at somebody else so I feel proud because of that. More details here….

The best league we had with Orlova Academy!

I feel like we could do better but I do not want to complain because I feel like I did my best and I made an awesome job with Orlova Academy.

As you can see is possible to play without extra tokens and win a lot of great trophies but I can tell you from my own experience you also need a lot of luck. I had a lot on Orlova Academy and many times I won from pure luck and not because I had a better team or I was a better manager.

I hope you find this post motivational for your team and don’t forget to tell me what you think and why not, share your team story or experiences!


Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Archivo
Buscar por tags
No hay tags aún.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page